michael_riedelTrainer Herren
Michael Riedel

 

 

 

 

 

avatarTrainer 1.A-Jugend
Velit Filiz
0157/35788890

 

 

 

 

 

avatarTrainer 2.A-Jugend
Mako A.
0176/32551622

 

 

 

 

 

mahmutTrainer D-Jugend / G-Jugend
Mahmoud Medini
01575/4385768
mahmoud@bsckickers1900.de

 

 

 

 

 

cananBetreuerin D-Jugend
Canan Memis
0157/71425133

 

 

 

 

 

williTrainer 1.E-Jugend /2.F Jugend
Wilfred Peschel
01522/5130946

 

 

 

 

 

thomasBetreuer 1.E-Jugend
Thomas Schneider
01577/1528382
thomas@bsckickers1900.de

 

 

 

 

 

fabian_01Trainer 2.E-Jugend
Fabian Rohde
fabian@bsckickers1900.de

 

 

 

 

 

brianBetreuer 2.E-Jugend
Brian Lehander
brian@bsckickers1900.de

 

 

 

 

 

iboTrainer 3.E-Jugend
Ibrahim E.
01573/9227045
ibo@bsckickers1900.de

 

 

 

 

 

jostTrainer 1.F-Jugend
Jost Hohenberg
0173/3941318
jost@bsckickers1900.de

 

 

 

 

 

till_160Betreuer 2.F-Jugend
Till Bunse
till@bsckickers1900.de

 

 

 

 

 

plamenTrainer 3.F-Jugend
Plamen Spasov
0178/6124984